Wyoming Elections Division



The Capitol Building, 200 West 24th Street Cheyenne, WY 82002 Ph. (307) 777-7186 Email: elections@state.wy.us

Statewide Offices on the Ballot for the General Election in 2008

US Officials

- U.S. President and Vice-President (4-year term)
- U.S. Senate (6-year term)
- U.S. Senate (4-year unexpired term)
- U.S. House of Representatives (2-year term)

Legislative Officials

- Wyoming State Senate: Even Numbered Districts (4-year term)
- Wyoming State Senate District 27: (2-year unexpired term)
- Wyoming House of Representatives: All Districts (2-year term)

Supreme Court of Wyoming (8-year term)

William U. Hill, Justice

<u>District Court Judges (6-year terms)</u>

- Third Judicial District, Judge A Dennis L. Sanderson
- Third Judicial District, Judge B Jere Ryckman
- Third Judicial District, Judge C Nena James Lincoln, Sweetwater and Uinta Counties
- Fourth Judicial District, Judge John G. Fenn Johnson and Sheridan Counties
- Fifth Judicial District, Judge B Steven Cranfill
 Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park and Washakie Counties
- Sixth Judicial District, Judge B John R. Perry Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties

Wyoming Elections Division



The Capitol Building, 200 West 24th Street Cheyenne, WY 82002 Ph. (307) 777-7186 Email: elections@state.wy.us

- Seventh Judicial District, Judge B W. Thomas Sullins Natrona County
- Eighth Judicial District, Judge B John C. Brooks Converse, Goshen, Platte and Niobrara Counties
- Ninth Judicial District, Judge B Nancy J. Guthrie Fremont, Sublette and Teton Counties

Circuit Court Judges (4-year terms)

- Third Judicial District Dan Forgey
- Third Judicial District Michael Greer Lincoln, Sweetwater and Uinta Counties
- Fourth Judicial District J. John Sampson Johnson and Sheridan Counties
- Sixth Judicial District Fred R. Dollison
- Sixth Judicial District William S. Edwards
- Sixth Judicial District Terrill R. Tharp Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties
- Seventh Judicial District H. Steven Brown
- Seventh Judicial District Michael E. Huber Natrona County
- Eighth Judicial District I. Vincent Case, Jr.
 Converse, Goshen, Platte and Niobrara Counties
- Ninth Judicial District Curt A. Haws
- Ninth Judicial District Timothy C. Day
- Ninth Judicial District Robert B. Denhardt Fremont, Sublette and Teton Counties